Hitting a milestone

Standard

12-13-13 milestone

Oliver entered our lives just over a year ago, and his arrival coincided with me finally joining the 21st century and getting an iPhone. It didn’t take me long to discover the Nike Running app – not for running I might add – but for measuring our daily walks together. As you can see from the screenshot above, my little friend and I have covered some serious ground over the past year. Twenty pounds lighter and probably considerably healthier, I’m looking forward to our next one thousand miles together!

12-12-13oliver412-12-13oliver612-12-13oliver3

13 thoughts on “Hitting a milestone

    • David Patterson

      Yeah… a) I don’t run anymore, and b) Oliver is still learning how to choose an appropriate shutter speed so his pics aren’t blurry 😉

I'd love to hear from you...

