Race for the Cure

Standard

Every year, my team of varsity high school soccer players participates in the annual Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure in Bangor. We usually get a good number from the JV and freshman teams to join in as well, and this year I think we had 55+ kids running… certainly a record number participating since I have been coaching this team. Jack decided that he wanted to run the race this year too, and here’s a little sampling of me trying to keep up with him…

I'd love to hear from you...

