Gearing up…

Standard

Boy do I feel old lately. After dealing with a pesky little kidney stone for the past month before having it surgically removed, I just had a wisdom tooth extracted today, and I feel tired and sore. I know my minor ailments are nothing compared to what others deal with on a daily basis and I am grateful to be generally in good health, but I am just sick of feeling like you know what. Here’s hoping that the old adage of things coming in threes isn’t actually true, because I just want to get back to feeling normal once more. Lately I haven’t had much of an urge to do anything creative, but today was a spectacularly beautiful spring day, and I’m starting to look forward to hitting the trail and pulling the camera out again. In the meantime, here’s one of my front garden specials from this evening 🙂

I'd love to hear from you...

