Snowboarding

Standard

Jack loves the snow, though he certainly doesn’t get that from me! The significance of these photographs of Jack snowboarding off a tee box at the local golf course is that I was actually there to press the shutter. Rarely do I venture out in the winter, so this type of shot is an exception for me!

Having said all that, I am very glad that I got to see him do his thing. Jack is 5… and he boldly shoots down the small hill with a youthful confidence and an attitude of determination. When it comes to physical activities and sports, the kid is fearless and will try just about anything. He loves being outdoors, and you can’t help enjoy being around to share in his joy.

I'd love to hear from you...

