On The Road

Standard

Well actually… I am going to be in the air first, and then on the road. I leave bright and early tomorrow morning for California, and am very excited for this day to have finally arrived. I have been thinking – and blogging – about this trip for quite a while… I started in the depths of our Maine winter, and now it is time to leave.

The image below is an example of the remoteness and uniqueness of the landscape I am going to experience. Death Valley National Park is a vast and sometimes inhospitable place, but that is why it intrigues me so much. My next post should be from somewhere other than Bangor, Maine.

dv_road1

3 thoughts on “On The Road

I'd love to hear from you...

